C. Todd Meyer

President

tmeyer@allaheadtitle.com


Christina Meyer

Vice President

cmeyer@allaheadtitle.com


Renee Minski

Office Manager/Senior Title Officer

rminski@allaheadtitle.com


Islay Julen

Office Administrator

ijulen@allaheadtitle.com


Tina Jaroszewski

File Opener/Data Entry

tjaroszewski@allaheadtitle.com


Beverly Fontanella

Quality Control 

bfontanella@allaheadtitle.com


Liz Buckley

Policy Specialist

lbuckley@allaheadtitle.com


Laura Fredricks 

Recording Specialist  

lfredricks@allaheadtitle.com


Lenore Catania

Data Entry/Title Processor

lcatania@allaheadtitle.com


Jeanine Cerrachio

Closing Department Manager

jcerrachio@allaheadtitle.com


Tara DeSatnis

Settlement Specialist

tdesantis@allaheadtitle.com


Marian Leone

Settlement Specialist 

mleone@allaheadtitle.com 


Anabel Valentin

Closing Coordinator

avalentin@allaheadtitle.com


Lauren Morrissey

Post Closing Specialist

lmorrissey@allaheadtitle.com


Laura Sprague

Clearance Officer

lsprague@allaheadtitle.com


John Starn

Director of Operations/Senior Title Examiner/Underwriter

jstarn@allaheadtitle.com


Debbie Freedman

Senior Title Officer

dfreedman@allaheadtitle.com


Jeannie Spanos

Senior Title Officer

jspanos@allaheadtitle.com 


Brenda Thompson

Title Officer

bthompson@allaheadtitle.com


Crystal Ruiz

Disbursement Specialist

cruiz@allaheadtitle.com


Tracy Seiler

Business Development Manager

tseiler@allaheadtitle.com








 

 

Office location

Contact Us 24/7

Our TEAM


407 Pine Street

Red Bank, New Jersey 07701


Phone: 732-383-5287

Fax: 732-907-1817


Office Hours:

​Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00


For New Orders:
Orders@allaheadtitle.com

Status or File Assistance on Binders ​
processing@allaheadtitle.com

To Setup a Closing or Any Questions Related to a File in the Final Stages:

closings@allaheadtitle.com

Final Title Policy Requests:
policies@allaheadtitle.com