Office location

Our TEAM

Contact Us 24/7


407 Pine Street

Suite 200

Red Bank, New Jersey 07701


Phone: 732-383-5287

Fax: 732-907-1817


Office Hours:

​Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

C. Todd Meyer

President

tmeyer@allaheadtitle.com


Renee Minski

Office Manager/Senior Title Officer

rminski@allaheadtitle.com


Liz Buckley

Policy Specialist

lbuckley@allaheadtitle.com​


Laura Fredricks 

Recording Specialist  

lfredricks@allaheadtitle.com


Jamie Keelen

Closing Coordinator

jkeelen@allaheadtitle.com 


Marian Leone

Settlement Specialist 

mleone@allaheadtitle.com 


Bridgette Lewis 

Escrow Agent 

blewis@allaheadtitle.com


Christina Meyer

Closing Department Manager

cmeyer@allaheadtitle.com


John Starn

Senior Title Officer

jstarn@allaheadtitle.com


Jeannie Spanos

Senior Title Officer

jspanos@allaheadtitle.com


Tracy Seiler

Business Development Manager

tseiler@allaheadtitle.com



For New Orders:

orders@allaheadtitle.com


For Status or Questions on Title Binders 

processing@allaheadtitle.com


To Setup a Closing or Any Questions Related to a 

File in the Final Stages:

closings@allaheadtitle.com


To Request Final Title Policies:

policies@allaheadtitle.com

​




​