C. Todd Meyer

President

tmeyer@allaheadtitle.com


Renee Minski

Office Manager/Senior Title Officer

rminski@allaheadtitle.com


Liz Buckley

Policy Specialist

lbuckley@allaheadtitle.com


Laura Fredricks 

Closing Coordinator/Post Closing Specialist 

lfredricks@allaheadtitle.com


David Lapsley

Senior Title Officer

dlapsley@allaheadtitle.com


Bridgette Lewis 

Settlement Specialist 

blewis@allaheadtitle.com


Tracy Seiler

Business Development Manager

tseiler@allaheadtitle.com



For New Orders:

orders@allaheadtitle.com


For Status or Questions on Title Binders and Final Title

Policy Requests:

processing@allaheadtitle.com


To Setup a Closing or Any Questions Related to a 

File in the Final Stages:

closings@allaheadtitle.com





 

 

407 Pine Street

Suite 200

Red Bank, New Jersey 07701


Phone: 732-383-5287

Fax: 732-907-1817


Office Hours:

​Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00

Contact Us 24/7


Office location

Our TEAM